Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Rob Hewett, Chair (2018)

Cat Nordan, Vice Chair (2019)

Judy Hewett, Secretary (2018)

Bill Hewett, Treasurer (2019)

Maggie Harder (2018)

Karen Kratz (2018)

Edwin Patterson (2019)

Elaine Rider (2018)

Jason Wunsch (2019)

Vacant (2018)

J.R. Murr, Ex-Officio

John Skuce, Ex-Officio

*Number in parentheses indicates the year in which the members term is up for re-election.  Terms end at the close of the Fall Business meeting when new board members have been elected.